Life

It’s the time if the year again! I’m off for another trip! This time Amsterdam and then Paris! We’ll be staying at a b&b by the canal and will be visiting a windmill and a fisherman wharf! I will want to take a photo in front of Anne franks house but not to visit it as the hubs have not read the book! Then instead of stopping by Brussels we will be heading straight to Paris! Last year we didn’t have time to visit moulin rouge and so we decided to do so this time! Another must for this trip is for me to visit Disneyland Paris! I’m such a kid! Better now then never! Its going to be a free and easy trip with us and a backpack! Can’t wait! After this trip I’ll be in Munich for 2 weeks for work! Such is life! A busy but fulfilling one! And yes I better start taking care of my health! I need a new sport soon! I miss my doggies!

20120527-161320.jpg

About lovechriszie

when i speak, it goes 2 ways - love me or hate me
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

